Standorte

Brig-Glis

Brig

Christian Bayard
Englisch-Gruss-Strasse 45 | 3902 Brig-Glis |079 686 35 44 | christian.bayard@smzo.ch

Brigit von Rotz
Schulhausstrasse 21 | 3900 Brig | 079 960 35 27 | brigit.vonrotz@smzo.ch

Visp

Visp

Michael Schnidrig
Kleegärtenweg 2a | 3930 Visp | 079 960 35 26 | michael.schnidrig@smzo.ch

Mirjam Bumann-Ricci
Kleegärtenweg 2a | 3930 Visp | 079 138 66 34 | mirjam.bumann@smzo.ch

Naters

Naters.jpg

Jean-Marc Briand
Weingartenstrasse 11 | 3904 Naters | 079 686 36 12 | jean-marc.briand@smzo.ch

Mattertal

Mattertal.jpg

Eva Franke
Metzggasse 12 | 3920 Zermatt | 079 618 15 08 | eva.franke@smzo.ch

Anne-Katrin Guntern
Metzggasse 12 | 3920 Zermatt | 079 957 84 82| anne-katrin.guntern@smzo.ch

Nina In-Albon Zumtaugwald
Metzggasse 12 | 3920 Zermatt | 079 957 84 82 | nina.in-albon@smzo.ch

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Nach oben ↑